Orkney Olympic Training - Fence Straddling

The Current Mrs Creel limbers up with a brief straddle for she is in the Orkney Team for the Japan Olympics. She has entered under a few categories:

5, 6 and 7 bar straddling
Nocturnal Straddling
Straddling whilst being intimidated

She is also part of the Synchronized Straddling Team.

Even before her dope test she admitted everything by stating she was married to said dope.

A rather grey day, chilly at 14.06 hours.  I had been taking down a dyke to access for a Bothy upgrade.  I was stunned when CMC told me to take off my boiler suit, boots etc – for the day!!  Inside she had poured herself a port and me an Aberlour A’bunadh.  The stove was lit, and we watched an episode of CMC’s DVD of choice.

There had to be a trick.  I was asked to make the tea.  Without any surprise.

Fernando Corona is 50.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.