Apple Tree

The little apple tree in the Kindergarten back yard looks really nice.
Good for me, as I had no blip. Blipped from the distance, but has to do. No energy to go for a walk after this office day, but doesn't matter: Without a walk more than 8000 steps on the fitbit already.

Tuesday was again a second Monday. My "customers" (I usually don't call them that, I like to see us as a team) seem to think I know the new Covid regulations by heart. And can explain them. And that I can change whatever they don't like about them. Or that I know someone who can change whatever they don't like about them. Or that I know someone who knows someone who can change whatever they don't like about them. It's not funny. I need to get my regular work done as well, but how?

19:55; 16°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.