Here Is Your Hawthorn

Hawthorn. Everywhere they are starting to blossom. MydearestLove they are so beautifull, shooting in all directions their fine snowwhite arrows. They present themselves all around. But I first remarked them on my walk alongside the Weser.
I had already dreamed to go and look for those places where I had made those beautifull pictures of You last spring. But for some reason day in day out it remained too cold. For the First time this afternoon the sun kept warming up. So the winds could no longer frighten.
Your Hawthorn, Aubepine, Weissdorn is of age unknown, eternally whiteness, abundant with immemorable beauty, odours, freshness. Unforgettable Your Hawthorn makes my heart dance for pure Joy, gifting me with eternal gratitude for the Real Togetherness You keep sharing with me beyond life and death. This  Great Love going on beyond words.
ThankYou MyDarling and ThankYou MyLord for Your Hawthorn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.