Wednesday's painting...

Sort of nightmares all night, disturbing dreams... so actually real until I woke up, thank goodness.
All I want to do is go back to sleep now…

I promised myself just 15 minutes on this digital painting in procreate. But two hours later…

Fortunately I saved the painting periodically. And when I got to the just over two hours, I realised I had completely wrecked it. Not that it is that good at painting in the first place, it was my feeling from my dreams.

So I went back the pictures I had saved of it, and when I went back half an hour in time, that was the one I liked best out of all of them. So, here is is...

This is just my feelings and emotions and colours in my head, and is not anything specific, as in a realistic  painting.

I need a long nap now, just feel as if I've had no sleep last night, but I did sleep. Obviously not the right kind of sleep...

I am making a mess of trying to post things this morning, so I need that sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.