Tuesday's painting...

...

Popeye was well behaved during the night. It was a very cloudy sky, so maybe the effects of the supermoon did not reach him...and I got some decent sleep, but I still need a wee bit more decent sleep, so maybe tonight!

The badger/s, however, was not well behaved in the night. And my app alerted me to all the noises he made in my garden, except I turned the phone to Do Not Disturb, so the phone simply recorded the noises and duration times on a time line which I could view when I opened up the phone. Or did I have a werewolf in my back garden last night? I am definitely not keen on going out there with a cuppa at the moment to sit on my wooden swing in the night hours to view the stars or moon...I value my legs, and am not sure how I would come off in a stand-off with a marauding badger...

A quick digital painting this morning. Trying out a different brushstroke in Procreate which calls itself a quick painting stroke, but to me looks like cogwheels, or at a stretch, a daisy effect.

So I just used that painting stroke. I am not sure about it yet, but I need to experiment again with it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.