Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Going round in Circles

I often find myself one day behind with blip these days. Oh well.  This one was inspired by Bb's title of 'doing the rounds' today. 

Spent a good chunk of time typing up my notes from a Cambridge Assessment English webinar I attended last month, an important one, all about the changes to the CELTA course offerings after being allowed to temporarily switch to online training for the last year.  I had to keep going back to listen to parts again, but at least then I have them in a document until Cambridge issue the new handbook. 

Dinner was a sausage and apple casserole from the recently bought Diana Henry recipe book. Mmm, not as good as is thought it might be....think it was the dish I used. Very edible though and easy. Search is now on to find a good roasting dish or a dish that can be used on the induction cooker and then into the oven.

Walk, Grand Designs (working our way through the archives) and bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.