Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Poppies in Les Corts

Edit: just seen it's my 11 year blip! I knew it was coming up but....surprise surprise!!  I still love blip after all those years and thank you all from the bottom of my heart for being part of my community on here. It's been especially important during this last year.  Special mention and big heart to Barrioboy, the best blip buddy.

A morning walk for us both separately. I bought some turrón and mango ice cream on mine, to add to the leftovers from last night for lunch. Bb bought some fresh sole on his, for dinner tonight.  Some Aptis for me and a catch up on emails and some other work.  After our usual evening walk, we had dinner of sole and a salad of tomatoes and cucumbers. Delicious and to be repeated - Bb cooked. 

Our good friend in Perth, Australia got out of hospital and home today. Fantastic news and a huge Eureka moment!! My mum-in-law got home yesterday from hospital too - more fantastic news and a huge relief for the family!!

My blip's of wild flowers in a park/garden just 2 mins from our front door. I love that the city council has allowed and nurtured spaces like this in the last year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.