Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Blossom

A quite distinct change in the weather on Tuesday - significantly colder, breezier and cloudier than of late, and the odd spot of rain too. Just as well I had stuff to do on the computer, for it wasn't really a day for outside activities if one could help it.

I did have to go to the shops, though, and chose to go through to Denny. I had been keeping an eye on the avenue of cherry trees next to the Town House and, although they might not have been at their best or looked their best in the grey, overcast conditions, I decided to take a few photos and make one of them my Blip for today.

I might return in a few days time if it gets a bit sunnier for a bit of 'compare and contrast'.

Last year's photo and that from 2019, just because! (Other years Blips are available, but I won't bore you with them as there is rather a similarity.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.