The second half of life..

By twigs

Mug

Am I one?

After a busy week at work (and set to be even busier over the next few weeks) I wonder about my sanity when I say 'yes' to spending a whole Saturday helping out at a schools' event.

Regional Athletics Champs - beautiful day, and I got to spend it almost exclusively indoors tapping away on a computer entering results all day (and some great results there were too!) I'd optimistically taken my camera in the hope of getting some action shots but the only time I got to leave the control room was to go to the loo!

Yup - I'm a mug!

#5 in a series of 5
#4 in a series of 5
#3 in a series of 5
#2 in a series of 5
#1 in a series of 5

Lol - just seen another example of my life turning circles . . . . . check out my 1-year-ago blip!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.