The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

All Purpose Moor Hen

I was pleasantly surprised when I got a halfway decent pic of a Moor Hen (Common Ganule) since for some reason they usually end up rather fuzzy. This will have to be my multi-purpose image for the day (Blip, Facebook, the Pepper Patch) since it's moving day for Ron and Betty (Ron out of Rehab) to an assisted living apartment and C and I will be even busier than usual with details and the bits and pieces (C is the brains and I handle what we used to call the dumb end of the shovel). 

I may be gone for a couple of days, if I'm not back by the weekend send the dogs out looking for me.

Take care Blip-folk. Stay safe. Be kind. Care. Chocolate (some of you will understand - can I have an "amen").

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.