The Caddy

Up early. Dropped off the kids to the school bus and returned to an empty house by 7.45am
With one episode remaining of series three Line of Duty my fingers weirdly found the remote... lots of five more minutes later and I managed to not wash my hair, not clean up the breakfast dishes, not do a single pressups until I had to give in and go to work. Didn’t stop me from watching in snippets throughout the day which was an achievement in itself as rather a mad crazy one. At 5.25pm I strutted out of my room sated.
Amazing! The acting the story just fabulous tv at its best.
Home, tea, took my hat for a walk ready to brace myself to watch again... cos N thinks we’re watching it together when he gets in from physio tonight.
And I don’t mind one bit.
So, when should I start play on series 4?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.