shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Hanging around

Another day off having worked last Saturday, so I had great plans, but ended up spending much of the day hanging around waiting for the delivery of a wee mini studio (thanks to Uncle Kerr and Chrissy and Kerri and Chris for Amazon vouchers for Christmas and birthday respectively - and yes, you are allowed to laugh at the name combinations in my family). Deliveries where I live are rarely simple as the buzzer can be dodgy, and I had a very bad experience with Yodel once before (though not all down to them, the company sending that parcel had a lot to answer for too), thankfully everything worked fine, and I had a little play. I am running out of random object to blip though. This wee elephant was a present when I worked out in Russia, I have several wee toys which you may well see at some point. I also did some hoovering and a lot of ironing, so not the most exciting day off, but all the same a necessary one!

Backblip due to bad old fashioned laziness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.