One way traffic

By Mobius

Surveillance

Attached to the double side gate of an earthy steampunk castle...

Situated on a street of mixed terraces and semi-detached in Newark I'd not walked up before with a fabulous boho vibe.

Physio & Cycle


I had to abandon one of my shoulder exercises, as it was getting increasingly painful and I explained the fragility of those with chronic pain. Re-adjusted my homework for the week - another excellent session.

Unexpected sunshine in the afternoon, so did my third egg run ride in the - the easiest yet, so well pleased.

Rugby

 Win for my son's team Tue evening; he scored the winning and only try of the match. Felt like a big step back to normality.

Attended the second RFU webinar on "Mental Wellbeing - Keeping the Rugby Community Healthy" again with the ex England captain contributing. Picked up lots of thoughts from both the speakers and the group chat on how to enable the change in culture at our club - Very useful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.