Another crochet blip

AT, hosted by Ingeborg, has the theme of ‘express yourself with edits’. Here are a few views of my crochet, which is on my knees at the moment, with some bubbles just for fun. 

My day today was filled with cleaning the second half of my garden shed. It was a mess. I collected all the old pots around the garden and pot plant saucers, cleaned off the spiders and washed them in warm soapy water and packed them away. I counted over 60. We are having cold foggy mornings but nice sunny warm days. 

Tomorrow we are going to the pub for lunch with our friend. We haven’t been out for lunch in ages even though we can. The Royal Bathurst Show is on this weekend ( don’t you love the Royal bit? ) and Saturday evening there is a big football game on at the sports ground at the end of our road. The roads will be closed at the end of the street and lots more people around. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.