School sunrise

When I arrived at school this morning, the light was so beautiful, I had to snap a quick shot.

A busy day at work then a race around the supermarket to get a few bits for dinner. I decided to cram MrB full of vegetables to help him recover more quickly. We were running low.

I got home, grabbed Abe and took him to the vet’s. He has conjunctivitis and we now have some ointment for it.

On my way home from the vet, Abe and I popped in for a cuppa with SR.

Home to cook two batches of pho, one vegetarian and one beef. Lots of yummy veggies and flavour. Delicious.

By 8:30 pm, I had finished up and the kitchen is clean and tidy.

It’s been a long day and I’m looking forward to bed.

Thank you for all your kind comments on yesterday’s 5000th blip. I really appreciate you taking the time to drop by.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.