My Happy Dance

Well, what a difference a day makes!  Within 24 hours my head cleared completely but then I had broken out in a awful case of hives!  A couple Benadryl cleared that up and I slept really well last night.  It seems to me it might have been a reaction to the anesthetic I received on Tuesday.  I will call the dentist's office this morning and let them know how quickly it came on and how quickly it disappeared, clearly not a head cold.  What a relief but, at the same time, a bit troubling.

A huge thank you to everyone how offered their well wishes yesterday.  The ordeal has left me a bit wobblily but I feel after a day of rest I will be up and running on all cylinders and will get back to commenting.  Thank you again for your concern.  This is a wonderful community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.