Happy Roo

By ksfbonkers

Weekends are the best!

My kind of day today. Woke early buzzing with anticipation. Dad took me for a very early and very long walk - couldn't believe how many bunnies there were to chase.

Came home tired and ready for a rest when Mum and Joe declared they wanted another walk! Great news. Headed for a place I've been to once before.

Last time I hadn't really discovered bunnies so off I went with great zest. Got into trouble a bit with my folk though as they thought they had lost me. I think they remember the time I disappeared last weekend - I haven't forgotten that either - Dad heard me crying when he finally found me - bit embarrassing for a macho hunter like me! Will try not to upset everyone again.

Love it when everyone is at home with me!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.