Forget me Nots.

A good day spent mostly cleaning windows, washing down garden furniture and a little bit of gardening. Found these little Forget me nots behind a tree. I just love these tiny flowers.

We've got a camera club 'branch off' meet up tonight. This month's challenge was minimalistic. I may be in detention as I've not done much about achieving minimalistic images - But I have thought extensively about it! I was scratching round the garden to find something to show tonight, I did manage an image, only one, but that's better than none, right?

Portal time with Hayley and Reggie, who thinks we live behind the screen! He loves  what I believe they call the 'Augmented reality experiences'. The extra is where he found the double split images very amusing. It's great to read a story as you become the characters in the story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.