Morning walk.

Today was pretty much a ditto of yesterday, but this time cleaning the insides of the windows downstairs! We've got a lot of windows - a lot of large windows!

Had a great walk with Ali and took this on our way through the next village  (two us) Church yard. I thought the blossom framing the path rather lovely.

later this afternoon I went to the reservoir to try and take some long exposure photos for next weeks camera club challenge. I only have a variable filter, which I've never used. I didn't have much success with this! I've made a collage of all the failures to show that I tried.

Frustratingly as I was sat with the camera on a tripod, with a filter on, and a wide lens the Cormorant decided to fish for it's supper just a few yards from me for the first time ever!!! Then a little black and white bird that I've never seen before joined me on the bank! Sod's law and all that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.