Beinghere

By Beinghere

Wee Maggie and Geordie having a great time.

It’s been a strange old day. When I got up this morning it wasn’t long until I was back in bed. I just felt wiped out. I think I’ve been pretty busy the last few days and it just all caught up with me. So a bit of extra rest and sleep was needed.
Suzy came early afternoon with Maggie who had been crying for her Nana. So the afternoon was the complete opposite of the morning. Suzy left and Maggie and I got up to all sorts.
We read books, and weeded in the garden, and played with the fairy house and fairies, and threw balls for Geordie, and made Smoothie, and practiced brushing our teeth, and put lipstick on, and brushed Geordie. Suzy picked up Maggie at teatime, so I ran around the house with the hoover before I sat down. Now I’m really exhausted after a fun afternoon.

I need to be up early tomorrow morning for my second jag, so must try to get to bed at a decent time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.