The second half of life..

By twigs

Pushing it

[One day later]  After posting the 'extra' here as a blip I've now replaced it with what I'd originally wanted to post.  

I'm not going to update what I wrote yesterday though.......

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

This is not the image I wanted to post.  It is in fact a picture of a picture on the screen on my camera......very iffy!

I've just written and lost the whole script for today and I really don't feel inclined to attempt a re-do.  Suffice to say, today I've run out of power (so no laptop), water, gas and now maybe patience too!   When I get to some power tomorrow hopefully I'll feel more inclined to post the image I'd wanted to, maybe with an updated script. We'll see......

**Not smiling**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.