No, not in the States yet

Looking at this chopper you might think I've managed to get on my Route 66 trip early. Nope, it's still Gloucester, UK.
I nipped down town to pick up some sunflower hearts and seed for the birds plus some 'daylight' light bulbs, Wilko seem to be the only place that does them.
On the way back I stopped off at 'Oily Rag', Metz Way in Gloucester, for a Cappuccino. They do biker clothing and accessories, not cheap but very good quality, they also have a cafe at the shop and they do excellent coffee. Other bikers, and often car clubs, frequent the place so it's quite an interesting place to pop into.
Marlane was probably thinking "Wonder where he's got to, bet he's stopped off at that Oily Rag place" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
This morning there were only 4 of us there, bikes in the EXTRA
A very nice Thruxton alongside my bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.