Wearing purple...

By 60plus

A few errands in Wakefield today...

... so while Roy was in Toolstation I thought "I'll pack check my bags" and I had a rummage through the odds and ends in the glove compartment...
In the "bag of everything" the paracetamol were out of date in 2018; the torch was dead and the batteries were dated 2012; the pen wouldn't write and the scissors ( the real reason I'd started rummaging ) were blunt! 
All now rectified - very silly to leave things that long, so I'll have to make sure to check more often in the future ;) 

CORONA CLASSICS"Bluebells of Scotland" by Leroy Anderson from Dolly this evening, and my choice is from Bach - Concerto for Oboe and Violin in C Minor BWV 1060r - Black and Sato | Netherlands Bach Society

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.