Wearing purple...

By 60plus

RATs...

...both still have lines, though Roy's is very, very faint...

The obligatory LFT/RAT post - but happy to report both feeling much better, and my legs feel as though they belong to me again...

MonoMonday, Monday 2nd May

Just a reminder, I'm doing a fill in tomorrow while FrankS is on holiday, and then he's in charge for the rest of the month.

The theme is "anything literary" - so feel free to interpret this in the widest possible sense, and take your inspiration in any way from a book or poem or piece of writing of your choice... 
For example, my journal is called "Wearing Purple" based on the poem "Warning" by Jenny Joseph... so if I had red hat I might just blip it...

The book themes for the rest of the month are as follows - so you may want to avoid them this week:

9th May   MM433   Alice in Wonderland       
16th May MM434  Winnie the Pooh             
23rd May MM435  The Wind in the Willows 
30th May MM436  The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.