ninniex

By ninniex

Blipmeet in Kings Park.......

.....on the most perfect autumn day!

I'm getting in first - because I can ;-)  Doyley22 is still on the golf course, Wombat and Mauzie had a birthday party to go to and Donna Wanna was going home to do housework! I'm "watching" my Eagles thrash his Dockers (Aussie Rules footy) while I play with my photos. 

I've added extras which include one of the five of us taken by some random  a very nice lady who was visiting from Israel........that confused me. I didn't know that was possible......

Anyway - we had a fabulous catch up at breakfast because neither D22 or DW had met WW and of course none of us had met Mauzie. We then meandered off, cameras in hand to enjoy our glorious park. Not a lot in flower, but what was, was photographed to death by all of us. Such fun. 

Hopefully we can catch up again before the eastern staters head off again. Never know, they may get locked in with our latest Covid dramas..........

Oh - look in LARGE because the flowers really are better on the black background ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.