OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Delicate...

A quick blip of Lady V's orchid that her friend brought last weekend, seems to be flourishing, never done well with these as petals seem to fall off and plant doesn't recover...any tips will be appreciated.

Just witnessed my team destroy their closest rival leaving us unbeaten by them or any other team in our league. The rivalry is quite grotesque in some parts of Scotland and even worse in Ireland, I'd like to think I do enjoy the banter but know when the one needs to be drawn. I was left feeling a bit perplexed when Scott Brown was subbed as the man has been a legend for his club and I have nothing but respect for the man that has become a hate figure for some fans because of his talent, I raise a glass to 'Broony' and wish him a great future in his new venture next season.

The tune in respect to a certain defence today :)

'There's no point in asking
You'll get no reply
Oh just remember I don't decide
I got no reason it's all too much
You'll always find us
Out to lunch'


John Lydon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.