Back to work.

I've returned to work and as a consequence my daily blip activity has suffered. Finding it kinda hard to re adjust and have had my car breakdown on me one week in, new car arriving Tuesday though so all should be good then. 

I'm having to  volunteering to self test twice a week to protect me, my family and my clients. Anyone who has to do these will sympathise that it's not a pleasant experience if they are done correctly....poking the far reaches of the throat before tickling your brain. The irony came when I read the instructions and clearly printed on the box...'Made In China'.

'I stumble into town
Just like a sacred cow
Visions of swastikas in my head
Plans for everyone
It's in the white of my eyes'


Iggy Pop/David Bowie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.