Beinghere

By Beinghere

Big Nose

This is on the wall of a house down at the harbour here. It reminds me of a bird, probably an owl. I don’t have a horse to tie up and it is too high to tie Geordie to.
A slow start to the day because I was feeling a bit achy after my jag yesterday, but it was nothing compared with last time so I was very relieved.
We had a good walk around town in the afternoon. We were lucky to meet Catriona and have a wee chat.
Other than that I’ve done little. Mostly reading and enjoying getting more photos of baby Bonnie sent by Don and Kate. I’m itching to get through to Edinburgh to see them all again. After all it’s been all of four days.
The biodegradable pots for my seedlings arrived today, so I think I will be very busy tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.