Beinghere

By Beinghere

Transplanted.

I’ve transplanted the marigolds and marshmallows into biodegradable pots for east planting. Lots more to do but I’m running out of space. At this rate Geordie and I will need to move out.
It’s still too cold to put them out in the cold frame I made, even during the day.
I can’t transplant any more just now because the compost is in the back of the car and it was tough to lift it in there so I’m not risking hurting my back getting it out. Will phone Gary and ask for his help tomorrow.

Today is cold, wet and windy. Yuck! The gardens are certainly needing the rain. Thankfully Geordie and I had a good walk in the woods before the rain started.

Grant, my youngest son, was working in Elie today so I stopped for a wee chat when we were passing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.