Pathhead Nursery

Geordie and I walked along the Coastal Path this morning. Halfway to St Monans there are steep steps up to the Garden Centre. Geordie is very useful for pulling me up steep steps and inclines.
Outside there was greyness everywhere, apart from a few wild flowers. It was also very chilly. Happily in the greenhouses it was warm and bright and colourful. If there was a seat I could have stayed there happily all day.
I got some seed compost, and a few bright pink pots, and some Hederacea Variegata for pots on the patio. There was so much else I wanted to buy, but since we were walking I left the rest for another day.
I have no idea why there is a huge gorilla in the corner of the greenhouse, but I do like to see him.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.