Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Hope

Saw this egg yesterday had to take a photo this morning, sorry it's not the best.  From Twitter we believe it's a song thrush egg, I hope the little one has fledged and is ok in this weather.

What did you think of Line of Duty?  I think most people felt underwhelmed, although is it a critique on our current situation?  Buffoons who rise to power, aided and abetted by those behind the scenes who pull the strings?  Either way I hope we haven't seen the end of Ted, Kate and Steve, the characters and the actors that play them are absolutely brilliant.

Dreadful weather this afternoon, miserable and windy.  Just typical bank holiday weather really. Lol!

The last day of Gwyl Crime Cymru Festival today, I shall miss it as I've loved every session I've watched and now have loads more new authors to investigate.

The peace has gone, it was fun whilst it lasted.  Hopefully one day soon it will be permanent.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A chilled Bank Holiday weekend
2.  Coming up with an idea to solve the European problem, will find out tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.