Gifts of Grace

By grace

Wedding

Behind the Scenes - wedding day arrives (click on my About page if you have no idea what I'm on about. All is revealed there, well - a bit). More pics in Blipfolio too.

This is one of the very few times I've gone out with a specific theme or image in mind. It's extraordinarily different than waiting to see what shows up.

It took two outings to get this. Earlier in the day I was driven home by a biting Easterly wind so cold it made my eyes and teeth ache. Several more layers and water/windproofs later it was dark. I think, the result is better for this piece of serendipity.

It's actually the first time I've even attempted to post a reasonable or interesting photo since I've been back. Things can only get better, blogging and blipping, swimming and walking (oh yes, and having a life) can only get more streamlined. I'm not a natural multi-tasker. Single-minded, me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.