Drained

I went out for my walk before 7 this morning as there was rain forecast from 9. While I was out the forecast changed to 10 and by the time I got home, just after 9, the forecast had changed to 11... which turned out to be correct!

Anyway, it was a nice gentle 4.5 mile stroll and I took a lot of photos...a lot of them duplicates and a lot more of sheep and lambs.... although I will spare you more farm animals today. I did come across a couple of fields where it appeared that ewes and lambs had been separated... and they were all standing along the fence with their noses pressed up to each other... very sweet.

Anyway, the blip is of some random drain cover (I think), there were several alongside one of the cropped fields, so drainage channel/pipe sprang to mind.

Anyway, I took this using the focus stack feature in the camera, only 10 shots today...but I tried hand holding the camera instead of using a tripod. Amazing results from the camera and Photoshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.