EB!

Crazy that I needed an EB today when I had so many things and people I could have blipped!! 
The day started with early morning coffee with Stef...then a run for the bus to see the 24-7 girls I listened to a brilliant John Mark Comer talk on the way, based in Psalm 24. Great to see the girls and fill each other in on work bits. Whilst out I saw a homeless woman I've not seen since pre Covid!! Salomé! It was so so sooo good to see her! She had a huge impact on my life for the months we had together. She hadn't heard about some of our friends who'd died. Her and another girl are living in the woods totally off the grid. I miss her living on the streets here, but her life in the woods sounds healthier. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Bus journeys - great for listening to podcasts.
2) Jud and Becky.
3) Asha being asked to lead some jewellery making workshops for a summer school. Good opportunity for her to grow in confidence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.