fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

The Duck Pond Again and a Rainbow

The ducks were really hungry on the pond today and flocked to the food I had. One enterprising female came right up to my feet and I admit I did reward her boldness with extra food! I wished I'd taken more with me, but some days they are just not interested.

My clarinet teacher encouraged me to upload my recording of Singing in the Rain to the music school website. I always want recordings to be perfect and they never are! 

My homework for this week is to play things I like, so I can get used to the Bb clarinet. There are a few squeaks in store for everyone's delight!

Then we had a sudden shower that came late in the day, giving us a glorious double rainbow. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.