SamAgainPlease

By SamAgainPlease

What a pleasant surprise...

I mentioned a few days ago that a friend of mine is about to leave Australia for an extended period of time.  I had a couple of early model Auto Focus lenses that I've been thinking about selling for some time but.... for the $50 I might get for them I decided it's just not worth the hassle of advertising, packaging etc etc and I've been looking for a worthy cause.  He's it!

I told him that it was unlikely that his camera would be able to auto focus them but... as it turns out, I was wrong.

Anyway - this anonymous parcel turned up on my doorstep today - a selection of boutique locally roasted coffee.  Not too hard for me to work out who it came from!

He's joined but not blipped yet - I'm hassling him but... given he's leaving on the weekend I guess he's a tad busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.