murphys back again!

By murphys1mum

Wilf's mother!

First and most important, ....we have heat! Yay. New boiler in si we are all toasty which is good seeing as "it's a bit black over Wilf's mothers! "

Growing up as a child my grandmother had a saying for everything, which I now also do much to the amusement of Mr D. It was normal to us so thought everyone spoke in sayings! Anyway this one is a cause for some discussion on my fb page as we always said Wilf were as a number of friends had various other names. Who ever it is, it's blinking wet and wild and living in the fens you get to see the clouds roll in.

I took the photo as we walked to the vets, poor old Percy was a proper jellybum when he realised were we where, but Ed soon sorted him and he was very pleased to see me after. He is now flat out next to the radiator snoring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.