murphys back again!

By murphys1mum

Breakfast in bed!

Percy was so tired he had his breakfast in bed! We had a bit of a traumatic evening previously. I took him to the vets for his stitches out Wednesday but by the evening he had managed to split one side. I emailed a photo to the vet not expecting anything until the following day and promptly got a call telling us to go in. His wound were his dew claw was removed had come open so needed stapling! As it was late by this time, both me and Mr D had to go in and asked to hold Percy while the vet stapled his foot! Let's say Percy was not happy and did everything he could to stop this! I am scratched, battered and bruised a bit traumatised but we got him sorted! Oh and it's my birthday but he has had all the spoiling! Bless him xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.