Marsupium Photography

By magi

new lights

WFH. Busy day with meetings preparing the first session of a workshop that will start on Friday. The weather outside was more April-like and I skipped my lunch-time walk due to sleet or maybe hail. Watched yesterday's leaders debate. I thought as the with the first one they all came across reasonable (not counting Douglas Ross) and capable of working with each other. Anas Sarwar didn't have much to say. I am very curious about Willie Rennie's focus on mental health. Nicola Sturgeon came across as very human. And unsurprisingly, I was very in agreement with Patrick Harvie. Let's see what tomorrow's election will bring.

The new LED lights have been installed in the common stair. It's all nice and bright now. And hopefully, it will stay that way without our intervention for quite some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.