Marsupium Photography

By magi

parachutes

WFH. Busy day struggling with some actual physics. It wasn't all that bad but implementing it will be exciting. I am sure one of the equations is not right. I will need to check with my colleague. 

3/4 of the family went to the polling station together to vote for the Scottish Parliament. It was Felix's first time. For me it was fairly straight forward who to vote for, especially since the Greens didn't have a candidate for my constituency. I was surprised that some of the more fringe parties did have candidates. I am curious about the results but I guess we will need to be patient until Saturday....

I did manage a quick walk during my lunch break avoiding the rain. It is fairly miserable at the moment and it doesn't look like it will get better any time soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.