Garden from a different window

Thank you for your good wishes to Jack. He is doing well though in quite a bit of pain. He has started his physio programme and will continue working with the hospital physio for a while. He hopes to come home tomorrow.

This afternoon my good walking chums, Gill and Clare brought a picnic lunch and we sat in our conservatory avoiding the occasional downpour. Lovely way to spend the afternoon. But we must get back to walking soon.

Finally a bit of a shock this morning to see we have a goose visiting our pond. It seems to have a damaged foot. I haven't gone close but took a few good photos with my "real" camera and some poor phone pics. I will put one of the poor ones as an extra as I haven't had time to download the better ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.