Unwell wildling

A mega busy day. Started off by getting my vote in early. 

When we got home I literally put the Jedi down for a nap and then the doctor phoned for a update on Harp. He then wanted to see her. He agrees with me that she is fine and happy in herself but that she should be passing more urine than what she is so he has ordered a different test . A osmolality test. Where it tests the concentration........ Well her urine looks like water so she definitely drinks enough. 

Linc came back from nursery and started complaining that his brain was sore ( headache). He is now sleeping and has a high temp. He didn't even want a cake that Harp made. 

My apologies but I shall sprinkle stars and comment when I can. 

Thanks for all your star's and heart's on my journal. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.