Friends

Harp got to play with friends today at the park. My childminder friend met us at our house so that we could go a walk and the Wildlings could play. There were 4 little girls that she could play with. One is a little younger than Harp and the others are all nearly 4. But it was great seeing her interacting away and having proper conversation's. 
Carson ran around and being the proper climbing wildling that he is was climbing the giant slide. 
I had a great few hours with my friend, just chatting and being together. 

A afternoon of tidying and the bigger boy's coming home. 

The extra photo show's my new custom made stamp that I shall be putting on the back of my cards'. I now just have to have patience and wait for it coming. So there you go. You can find me on Facebook under NH Watercolours. 

https://www.facebook.com/NH-watercolours-100181261976350/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.