Creel HQ

A team of huskies just went past the window; led by Sean Batty. They complained about the weather.  Sean didn’t complain as it pays his wages.  It’s about time things would warmed up in Blipland. 

Creel HQ can be viewed but the flag is down because CMC was through in Stromness.

I was just on my way out of the door to walk up to the Village Kirk to vote when Jock called.  He was just leaving Stromness to come inpast.  So Jock arrived and I informed him he would be hearing from Nicola.  He had a coffee and ate a Twix sideways.

I walked up to the village to vote in a cold north-easterly.  I asked my local politician why there hadn’t been any recent updates to the Dirty Ice Ball Theory proposed by E L Whipple in 1950.  As expected, he had no answer or relevant policy.  But it was a bonus meeting up with Margaret Clouston.

I have received some criticism that my Blips are always of Orkney.  Also that they have become very repetitive.  Also that they have become very repetitive. 

No-one has yet owned up to being the inventor of the turkey twizzler.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.