Warebeth, again (Day 2174)

I started my day with a visit to the polling station to cast my vote before heading to town to collect stuff for the shower room refit. Across in Stromness I got organised and made a start on fitting the shower valve. A message from the customer changed plans for the rest of the day. They aren't happy with the loo they initially chose, as they think it sticks too far into the room, and want to get an different loo. They asked that I didn't finish installing it, so I finished off everything else and left the shower room. I will get it finished when they have a new loo.
After a late lunch I visited another customer to deal with a small job.
I took a trip down to the hoss field for the obligatory pic of the view and to catch up with my beautiful wife.
Back home later, and with the weather forecast looking poor for the next few days, I got the grass cut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.