Alan an Kirsteen

Another fairly windy day, and again, more sunshine and more showers.  Lovely evening. 

I've been working in the museum all day.  A quiet morning, with a busy afternoon.  Walkies after work, and then headed down for my shift in the shop.  A really busy night, possibly due to the polling station open.  More walkies, and then much needed feet up.

While I was out walkies, cousin (2nd) Kirsteen (Mullay) and Alan (Ratter) stopped along the road for a chat, as they passed through.  They got engaged a few days ago, and I got to give them my best and congratulations.  Sadly these times mean  I can't give them a huge cuddle, but hopefully will be able to soon.  They are a lovely couple, and wish them a happy future.  Taken on Meadowfield Road, Scalloway.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.