Uuh... Bloody birds!

They did it again!

A walk in the evening with hubby. Only 3km and I realized that I walk quite odd and badly after my knee problems. My walking position needed to be fixed and hubby had an idea of what to do, he noticed that I was walking bended forward too much. After I tried to concentrate to more upright position, the walking was easier. Apparently I had adapted to a wrong abnormal walking style, while my knee was locked and sore...

After the walk, I digged some holes to test if I could buy a couple of new Rhododendrons into front yard. And I succeeded. Happy happy happy!!!

Nice squirrel came into our yard today. In the blip. This is a girl clearly. And knowing that there can be only one at the area, I wonder where our old squirrel lady friend might be...


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.