Summer terrace is ready!

Last working day before my winter vacation. Better late than never, but I admit being rather tired already: The winter and spring has been busy with a load of working tasks, illnesses norovirus and covid.

It was first summerish day, +16c. Even though there is still icy pile of snow on the yard of our neighbor and on the home street, and icy spots in the wood paths, I decided to arrange our summer terrace ready to use. The terrace marquis has to take in if there will be snowing, but warm enough is forecasted now. You have to act like summer, whenever the weather is like that!

Nicke the poodle was again by us overnight, as our son had a long Academic League of Legends game analyst -evening live in Twitch. The poodle was helping me with arrangings all the way, and we had sauna afterwards (the poodle also came into sauna) - so the dog was as tired as me in the evening.

Sunny +16c

Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.