Flower Spirit

By flowerspirit

Quince

Today is wild and windy, the kind of weather that makes me feel like a highwayman. I just want to wear a long cape and gallop a horse along wild country lanes. Holding rich travellers at gunpoint isn't really part of my plan. The wind has been blowing everything into a blur today and my photography skills are not good enough to compete but I found this quince sheltered behind a wall.

Quince flower essence balances male and female power. It is particularly useful for women who need to come to terms with the masculine part of their souls. It can often be difficult for women to reconcile the gentleness of the heart with the power of their will.

Many people struggle with the idea of having power because we see power corrupted and misused in many situations. Quince flower essence shows us that real power is loving and strong without being abusive or domineering.

Ask people in your life how they feel about having power. I bet you'll get some really interesting insights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.