Thomas

Lately it feels as if I'm in a bit of a downward curve photographically. I haven't done much photography the past few months and it feels as if I'm done with my local locations. I need new challenges and new landscapes. Last weekend Ron and I talked about this shortly, and he's on the same path. We both feel the need for new landscapes and big vistas.
Hopefully we can see them later this year, when this COVID thing belongs to history.
There are so much things that can be done. I'm working on 4 new trips for Fotografie-reizen.nl, but I need to visit those to get things going. Covid, covid.....go away!!!


After I finished a rather complicated taxfile this afternoon, I decided to catch up on some Thomas Heaton episodes on YouTube, to get my mind on other things, before I went home.
He's driving around in his self made van on a road trip through Dorset, Wales and the Brecon Beacons. Wow, how I would like to do that for a while!  

Thomas needs a haircut by the way. If I may say so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.